CCDC 892708: Experimental Crystal Structure Determination

  • Rami Y. Morjan (Creator)
  • Bassam A. Abu Thaher (Creator)
  • Dieter Schollmeyer (Creator)
  • Adel M. Awadallah (Creator)
  • John Gardiner (Creator)



    Related Article: R.Y.Morjan, B.A.A.Thaher, D.Schollmeyer, A.M.Awadallah, J.M.Gardiner|2013|Acta Crystallogr.,Sect.E:Struct.Rep.Online|69|o72|doi:10.1107/S1600536812049938
    Date made available18 Jul 2012
    PublisherCambridge Crystallographic Data Centre

    Research Beacons, Institutes and Platforms

    • Manchester Institute of Biotechnology

    Cite this