CCDC 950739: Experimental Crystal Structure Determination

  • Andrey V Protchenko (Contributor)
  • Deepak Dange (Contributor)
  • Jeffrey R Harmer (Contributor)
  • Christina Y Tang (Contributor)
  • Andrew D Schwarz (Contributor)
  • Michael J Kelly (Contributor)
  • Nicholas Phillips (Contributor)
  • Remi Tirfoin (Contributor)
  • Krishna Hassomal Birjkumar (Contributor)
  • Cameron Jones (Contributor)
  • Nikolas Kaltsoyannis (Contributor)
  • Philip Mountford (Contributor)
  • Simon Aldridge (Contributor)



Search results

  • 2014

    Stable GaX2, InX2 and TlX2 radicals

    Protchenko, A. V., Dange, D., Harmer, J. R., Tang, C. Y., Schwarz, A. D., Kelly, M. J., Phillips, N., Tirfoin, R., Birjkumar, K. H., Jones, C., Kaltsoyannis, N., Mountford, P. & Aldridge, S., 16 Feb 2014, In: Nature Chemistry. 6, 4, p. 315-319 5 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review