If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Personal profile

Overview

Biography

Research interests

My group

 

Karen Kirkby
Group Lead
Richard Rose Chair in Proton Therapy Physics 
View Profile
Karen.Kirkby@manchester.ac.uk

 

Neil Burnet

 Chair in Academic Proton Clinical Oncology

 View Profile
 Neil.Burnet@manchester.ac.uk

 

Norman Kirkby 

Research Fellow
View Profile
Norman.Kirkby@manchester.ac.uk

 

Michael Taylor 

Lecturer in Proton Therapy Physics
View Profile
M.J.Taylor@manchester.ac.uk

 

Michael Merchant 

Lecturer in Proton Therapy Physics 
View Profile
Michael.Merchant@Manchester.ac.uk

 

Thomas Mee 

Research Associate
View Profile
Thomas.Mee@Manchester.ac.uk

 

Amy Chadwick 

Research Associate 
View Profile
Amy.Chadwick@Manchester.ac.uk

 

Current PRECISE PhD Students

Nicholas Henthorn
John Warmenhoven
Marios Sotiropoulos
Rebecca Morris
Costanza Panaino
Edward A K Smith
Yunzhou Xia
Emma Biglin
Sam Ingram

Expertise related to UN Sustainable Development Goals

In 2015, UN member states agreed to 17 global Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) to end poverty, protect the planet and ensure prosperity for all. This person’s work contributes towards the following SDG(s):

  • SDG 3 - Good Health and Well-being

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics where Amy Chadwick is active. These topic labels come from the works of this person. Together they form a unique fingerprint.
  • 1 Similar Profiles

Network

Recent external collaboration on country/territory level. Dive into details by clicking on the dots or