Edgar Graham Book Prize

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Given every two years by SOAS for works of original scholarship on agricultural or industrial development in Asia or Africa. (First Asian to win the prize)
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsSOAS University of London

Research Beacons, Institutes and Platforms

  • Global Development Institute