Bacchus Bagatelles

Philip Grange (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Six minatures for Wind Quintet

Commissioned by Rosehill Theatre with funds from Northern Hearts.

First performed (excerpts) 16 October 1993, Rosehill Theatre, Whitehaven, by Academia.

First performed in full 8 February 1997, Alnwick Music Club, by the Vega Quintet.
Original languageEnglish
PublisherEdition Peters Group
SizeDuration: 12 minutes
Publication statusPublished - 1993


Dive into the research topics of 'Bacchus Bagatelles'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this