Clarification of conclusions from the ACT NoW trial

Audrey Bowen, Anne Hesketh, Emma Patchick, Alys Young, Linda Davies, Andy Vail, Andrew F. Long, Caroline Watkins, Mo Wilkinson, Gill Pearl, Matthew A. Lambon Ralph, Pippa Tyrrell, Peter Langhorne

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)118
    JournalNature Reviews. Neurology
    Issue number2
    Publication statusPublished - Feb 2013

    Cite this