Directed evolution of an efficient and thermostable PET depolymerase

Elizabeth L. Bell, Ross Smithson, Siobhan Kilbride, Jake Foster, Florence J. Hardy, Saranarayanan Ramachandran, Aleksander A. Tedstone, Sarah J. Haigh, Arthur A. Garforth, Philip J. R. Day, Colin Levy, Michael P. Shaver, Anthony P. Green

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageUndefined
JournalNature Catalysis
Publication statusPublished - 11 Aug 2022

Cite this