Electrochemical Insight into the Brust–Schiffrin Synthesis of Au Nanoparticles

Akihiro Uehara, Samuel G. Booth, Sin Yuen Chang, Sven L. M. Schroeder, Takahito Imai, Teruo Hashimoto, J. Frederick W. Mosselmans, Robert A. W. Dryfe

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)15135–15144
    JournalAmerican Chemical Society. Journal
    Publication statusPublished - 2015

    Cite this