Engineering Escherichia coli towards de novo production of gatekeeper (2S)-flavanones: naringenin, pinocembrin, eriodictyol and homoeriodictyol.

Mark Dunstan, Christopher Robinson, Adrian Jervis, Cunyu Yan, Pablo Carbonell, Katherine Hollywood, Andrew Currin, Neil Swainston, Rosalind Le Feuvre, Jason Micklefield, Jean-Loup Faulon, Rainer Breitling, Nicholas Turner, Eriko Takano, Nigel Scrutton

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Search results