Leaders, Pioneers and Followers in Environmental Governance

Duncan Liefferink, Mikael Skou Andersen, Jana Gheuens, Paul Tobin, Diarmuid Torney, Rudi K. W. Wurzel

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationHandbook of Environmental Policy
EditorsHelge Jörgens, Christoph Knill, Yves Steinebach
Place of PublicationAbingdon
Publication statusPublished - Jun 2023

Cite this