Memorials of Sleep

Philip Grange (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Text: Lawrence Durrell

First performed May 1987, Trinity College Cambridge, by Mary Wiegold (soprano), Alan Hacker and Nicholas Bucknall (clarinets), Leon King (viola) and Karen Evans.
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationLondon
PublisherMaecenas Music
SizeDuration: 4 minutes
Publication statusPublished - 1987


Dive into the research topics of 'Memorials of Sleep'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this