Search for weakly decaying b- flavored pentaquarks

Robert Appleby, William Barter, Silvia Borghi, Christopher Burr, Lorenzo Capriotti, Stefano De Capua, Deepanwita Dutta, Evelina Gersabeck, Marco Gersabeck, Lucia Grillo, George Lafferty, Kevin Maguire, Andrew Mcnab, Christopher Parkes, Gediminas Sarpis, The LHCb Collaboration

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Article number032010
    JournalPhysical Review D
    Early online date16 Feb 2018
    Publication statusPublished - 2018

    Cite this