Philip Grange (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Commissioned by the Keewaydin Quintet with funds from the RVW trust.

First performed March 1980, Sir Jack Lyons Concert Hall, University of York, by Clive Williamson (piano) and the Keewaydin Quintet, conducted by Corey Field.
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationLondon
PublisherMaecenas Music
SizeDuration: 25 minutes
Publication statusPublished - 1980


Dive into the research topics of 'Sextet'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.
  • Sextet

    Grange, P., 1980

    Research output: Non-textual formComposition

Cite this