Supplementary material to "Flow rate and source reservoir identification from airborne chemical sampling of the uncontrolled Elgin platform gas release"

James D. Lee, Stephen D. Mobbs, Axel Wellpott, Grant Allen, Stephane J.-B. Bauguitte, Ralph R. Burton, Richard Camilli, Hugh Coe, Rebecca E. Fisher, James L. France, Martin Gallagher, James R. Hopkins, Mathias Lanoiselle, Alastair C. Lewis, David Lowry, Euan G. Nisbet, Ruth M. Purvis, Sebastian O'Shea, John A. Pyle, Thomas B. Ryerson

Research output: Other contributionpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - 12 Oct 2017

Cite this