Syntheses and quadratic nonlinear optical properties of salts containing benzothiazolium electron-acceptor groups

Benjamin J. Coe, James A. Harris, Jonathan J. Hall, Bruce S. Brunschwig, Sheng Ting Hung, Wim Libaers, Koen Clays, Simon J. Coles, Peter N. Horton, Mark E. Light, Michael B. Hursthouse, Javier Garín, Jesús Orduna

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    Search results