The fungal CCAAT-binding complex and HapX display highly variable but evolutionary conserved synergetic promoter-specific DNA recognition

Takanori Furukawa, Mareike Thea Scheven, Matthias Misslinger, Can Zhao, Sandra Hoefgen, Fabio Gsaller, Jeffrey Lau, Christoph Jöchl, Ian Donaldson, Vito Valiante, Axel A Brakhage, Michael J Bromley, Hubertus Haas, Peter Hortschansky

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


Search results