The Sleep of Reason brings forth Monsters

Philip Grange (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Clarinet and Piano.

Commissioned by ABRSM for the anthoology, Spectrum for Clarinet, as listed on the Grade 8 exam syllabus.

First performed 29 September 2006, Kneller Hall, by Ian Mitchell (clarinet), Thalia Myers (piano).
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationLondon
PublisherEdition Peters Group
SizeDuration: 1-2 minutes
Publication statusPublished - 2006


Dive into the research topics of 'The Sleep of Reason brings forth Monsters'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this