Three Pieces after Drawings by M C Escher

Philip Grange (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Bass clarinet and Marimba.

First performed March 1985, Rotterdam Conservatoire, by Duo Contemporian.
Original languageEnglish
PublisherEdition Peters Group
SizeDuration: 16 minutes
Publication statusPublished - 1982


Dive into the research topics of 'Three Pieces after Drawings by M C Escher'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this