Time Softly Treads

Philip Grange (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


For soprano, recorders, oboe, violin and cello.

Commissioned by the Ida Carroll Trust for a series of concerts celebrating Sir John Manudell's 80th birthday.

First performed 20 October 2008, Royal Overseas League, London, by Lesley-Jane Rogers (soprano), John Turner (recorder), Richard Simpson (oboe), Richard Howarth (violin) and Jonathan Price (cello).
Original languageEnglish
PublisherEdition Peters Group
SizeDuration: 6.5 minutes
Publication statusPublished - 2008


Dive into the research topics of 'Time Softly Treads'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this